The RESOLVE team has particular expertise in the application of mediation and other consensus building processes to complex public policy issues in the areas of drinking water, energy, environmental quality, health and biotechnology, land-use and transportation, natural resources, and rivers and watersheds.

The characteristics of these issues require competence in the dynamics of multi-party negotiations as well as expertise in working with substantial scientific uncertainty and technical complexity, cultural diversity, values conflicts, and the intricacies of policy making and judicial processes. In addition, RESOLVE team members are skilled in research and evaluation, strategic consultation and capacity building – all of which contribute to meeting our clients’ needs and to building bridges between research and practice.

Executive and Operational Staff

Ken-Jones-headshot-cropped bw

Ken Jones
Acting Chief Financial Officer

President Emeritus

Gail Bingham

Gail Bingham
President Emeritus and Senior Mediator

Senior Program Staff

STAFF - Paul De Morgan (NEW)

Paul De Morgan
Senior Mediator

Staff - Abby Dilley

Abby Dilley
Vice President of Program Development

Jennifer Peyser

Jennifer Peyser
Senior Mediator

Facilitators and Program Staff


Rachel Nelson


Chrissie Juliano
Program Manager

Dana Goodson

Dana Goodson
Senior Facilitator

TK for website (158x156)

Taylor Kennedy

Beth Weaver

Beth Weaver

Administrative Staff

JB for website2-bw(158x147)

Jenny Billet
Office Manager and Contracts Administrator