Understanding the Benefits of Online Dispute Resolution [radio]

Oct 25, 2011

As part of Cyberweek 2011 Colin Rule, CEO of Modria and RESOLVE Board Member, will be participating in a live internet radio show on Understanding the Benefits of Online Dispute Resolution. Listen LIVE Oct. 25th at 5:00 pm PST/ 7:00 pm CST/ 8:00 pm EST at BlogTalkRadio.  He is also involved in a few other events! Check out the Cyberweek Program Schedule here.

Posted in Blog | Tagged , , , | Comments Off
 
×
Make a donation to RESOLVE today
Web Design BangladeshMymensinghWeb Design Bangladesh