Governance Committee and Panel Participants

Current Governance Committee and Panel members are listed below:

Governance Committee Members

Angie Fyfe ICLEI Local Governments for Sustainability, USA
Bill Perdue American Home Furnishings Alliance
Brad Miller Business & Institutional Furniture Manufacturers Association (Furniture Panel Representative)
Bridgett Luther Cradle to Cradle Products Innovation Institute
Charleen Fain-Keslar State of California, Department of General Services, Procurement Division (Services Sector Panel Representative) 
David Alderman National Institute of Standards and Technology
Deborah Prince Underwriters Laboratories Inc.
Don Horn U.S. General Services Administration
Jason Pearson Sustainable Purchasing Leadership Council
Jeff Bradley American Wood Council
Karyn Schmidt American Chemistry Council
Kirsten Ritchie Gensler
Linda Brown SCS Global Services
Mark Petruzzi Green Seal (Paints, Coatings and Removers Panel Representative)
Martha Stevenson World Wildlife Fund
Reinaldo Figueiredo American National Standards Institute
Sara Cederberg U.S. Green Building Council
Saskia Anders Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH
Shabnam Fardanesh U.S. Department of Energy
Steven Baer thinkstep
Timothy Smith University of Minnesota
Wayne Rifer Green Electronics Council

Paints/Coatings Panel Members

Boma Brown West Environmental Defense Fund
Bradley Fleckner UL Environment
Daniel Garza State of California – Department of General Services – Procurement Division
David Rivkin Sustainable Methods Institute
Doug Mazeffa Sherwin-Williams
Elizabeth Wagner CalRecycle (California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery)
Joanne Rodriguez Tremco, Inc.
Karl Bruskotter City of Santa Monica
Kate Lewis U.S. Department of Agriculture
Keleigh McAllister DSM
Kelly Scanlon Environmental Protection Agency, OAR, Indoor Environments Division
Mark Petruzzi Green Seal (Governance Committee Representative)
Peter Pohlot Brookhaven National Labratory – U.S. Department of Energy
Raymond Paulson U.S. Department of Navy
Rebecca Stevens U.S. General Services Administration – Public Buildings Service
Stephen Wieroniey American Coatings Association
Stowe Beam SCS Global Services

Flooring Panel Members

Alicia Culver Center for Environmental Health
Annika Terrana World Wildlife Fund, Inc.
Bill Brodt NASA
Bill Freeman Resilient Floor Covering Institute
Bill Griese Tile Council of North America
Brian Sause Hardwood Plywood and Veneer Association
Fareed Ferhut CalRecycle (California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery)
James Connelly International Living Future Institute
John Forbes National Wood Flooring Association
Larissa Oaks U.S. Green Building Council
Nadine Block Sustainable Forestry Initiative Inc.
Paul Firth UL
Sandra Cannon U.S. Department of Energy
Sarah Morris-Benavides Ames Laboratory
Tad Radzinski GreenCircle Certified, LLC

Furniture Panel Members

Alex Stone Washington Department of Ecology
Brad Miller Business & Institutional Furniture Manufacturers Association (Governance Committee Representative)
Brianna Durkin Battelle Memorial Institute, PNWD
Chris Geiger San Francisco Department of the Environment
Fallight Xu TÜV Rheinland
Jessica Slomka NSF International
Josh Hosen HPVA Laboratories
Judy Levin Center for Environmental Health
Laureen Burton Environmental Protection Agency, Office of Radiation and Indoor Air
Lynda Rankin Province of Nova Scotia, Internal Services Department, Procurement Services
Mike Italiano Institute for Market Transformation to Sustainability
Rita McBride U.S. General Services Administration – Heartland Acquisition Center
Robert Luedeka Polyurethane Foam Association
Susan Inglis Sustainable Furnishings Council
Susan Klosterhaus Cradle to Cradle Products Innovation Institute
Yalmaz Siddiqui Office Depot

Service Sector Panel Members

Brennan Conaway U.S. General Services Administration
Charleen Fain-Keslar State of California, Department of General Services, Procurement Division (Governance Committee Representative)
Charles Franklin Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld, LLP
Christina Macken Sustainable Purchasing Leadership Council
Colleen Olphert Boston College Center for Corporate Citizenship
David Burdick Sustainable Steps
Heather Burns Connecticut Sustainable Business Council
Lindsay Arell Arell Logic
Marcia Kinter Specialty Graphic Imaging Association
Margaret Whittaker ToxServices LLC
Mark Sajbel U.S. Department of Agriculture
Priya Patel Canadian Standards Association
Stephen Ashkin Green Cleaning Network & The Ashkin Group LLC
Thomas Witt Code Earth
Tobias Schultz SCS Global Services
Todd Jones Center for Resource Solutions
William Balek ISSA

Comments are closed.