Below are the members of the National Environmental Health Partnership Council. Steering Committee members are indicated with an asterisk (*).

Representing the Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments
Laura Anderko
Associate Professor, Robert and Kathleen Scanlon Endowed Chair in Values Based Health Care
Georgetown University

American Lung Association
Janice Nolen
Assistant Vice President, National Policy and Advocacy

American Public Health Association
Surili Patel*
Deputy Director, Center for Public Health Policy

Association of Public Health Laboratories
Scott Becker*
Executive Director

Association for Environmental Health Academic Programs
Yalonda Sinde
Executive Director

Representing the ASTHO State Environmental Health Directors
Ken Sharp

Association of State and Territorial Health Officials
Jim Blumenstock*
Chief Program Officer

Children’s Environmental Health Network
Nse Obot Witherspoon*
Executive Director

Representing the Council of State and Territorial Epidemiologists
Martha Stanbury
Section Manager, Division of Environmental Health
Michigan Department of Community Health

Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council
Kristin Hill*

Health & Environmental Funders Network
Kathy Sessions

Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Suzanne Condon (Special Advisor)*
Assistant Commissioner for Health

National Association of County and City Health Officials
Dave Dyjack*
Deputy Executive Director

National Center for Healthy Housing

National Conference of State Legislatures
Doug Farquhar
Program Director for Environmental Health

National Environmental Education Foundation

National Environmental Health Association

Representing National Tribal Environmental Health Think Tank
Ralph McCullers
Tribal Environmental Director
Poarch Band of Creek Indians

Natural Resources Defense Council
Jennifer Sass
Senior Scientist

Representing the Pediatric Environmental Health Specialty Units
Maida Galvez
Associate Professor, Preventive Medicine, and Pediatrics
The Mount Sinai Hospital

Trust for America’s Health
Jack Rayburn*
Government Relations Representative

University of California, Los Angeles
Dick Jackson (Special Advisor)*
Professor and Chair, Environmental Health Sciences

WE ACT for Environmental Justice 
Jalone White -Newsome
Environmental Justice Federal Policy Analyst

Comments are closed.