2018-2019 PPA Governance Committee Seated

To launch Phase 2 of the PPA, members from each sector selected 4 Governance Committee (GC) representatives for the 2018-2019 term. A list of all GC members is below, and full biographies can be found on the PPA website.

Civil Society/Other Organizations


Supply Chain Actors

  • Mickaël Daudin, Pact
  • Sasha Lezhnev, Enough Project
  • Kady Seguin, IMPACT
  • Sebastian Teunissen, Solidaridad
  •  Gerard Nayaburundi, ICGLR
  • Betsy Orlando, US Department of State
  • Chris Schaan, USAID
  • Pilar Velasquez, US Department of Labor
  •  Olivier Demierre, PAMP
  • Jean-Paul Meutcheho, Global Advanced Metals
  • Sveta Morris, Apple
  • Alyssa Newman, Google

Comments are closed.